Make your own free website on
Coaches | Training and Camp Schedule | Download Letterhead | Documentations | Administration | Links | Game Schedule
Deaf World Games Water Polo Team

Announcing the 2001 Deaf World Games Water Polo Team!

The final round of selections players to the 2001 Deaf Water Polo Team took place during the annual USAAD summer camp from July 28-August 5, 2000. Here is the Team roster in alphabetical order:

Michael Ballard
Robert Diaz
Matthew Deichsel
Jordan Eickman
James Fisher
Trevor Haines
Sean Jackson
Zeb Jenkins
Glen Maeding
Chris Prewitt
Chris Stehle
Duane Styles
Mark Sullivan

All Athletes above accepts online credit card donation via Mastercard or Visa. Click on the Athlete's name to see the profile and donate



Soccer players; Actual size=240 pixels wide

The silver-winning team in Copenhagen. This time they're going for the GOLD!

To donate USAAD Water Polo organization, click button above